Her Campus Blogger Network !

I am so incredibly excited to announce that I am officially part of the Her Campus Blogger Network! I never thought that I would get this amazing opportunity but I am so incredibly grateful that I did! This Spring Break has been full of good news, from getting into my program at school, to now joining HCBN I could not be more excited for the future and all that is to come. I am too excited to write a long and well thought out post, but I just had to share the news!

If you follow my blog and you’re a Her Campus Blogger, say hi! Let’s be friends! (If you aren’t a HCB and still want to say hi, I am open to that too!)

Image

4 thoughts on “Her Campus Blogger Network !

Leave a Reply

