Razzle, Dazzle, and a little Frazzled.

It’s back to the old grind as Spring Break sadly leaves me, and I am frazzled to the max. Missing the last couple of days of break has put me so behind that I don’t even know where to start. While everyone is off donning shamrocks and beer goggles, I am buried in writings and readings. How spirited.

I need to get myself out of Spring Break mode, and my bum mood is forcing me to do some online window shopping and that is dangerous territory to be in. I didn’t want to leave you guys with nothing of substance to read though, so check out this cool thing I found.

I stumbled upon a new magazine publication today called Glamoholic. I am a sucker for a good magazine, you should see my little collection that is now on my desk. I linked the website so check it out. The publication started in 2011 so it’s very new, but they have a lot of great stories, and Avan Jogia has a little behind the scenes feature on the website too, and I adore him and his modeling. It’s very fashion and pop culture oriented, and those are just two of my favorite things.Past issues have featured Carly Rae Jepsen, Ellie Goulding, and Karmin, and these are pretty big names. If you like it, let me know! If you have any other magazine suggestions please tell me I am always looking for more things to read!

Leave a Reply

