A Bloglovin’ S.O.S.

Since joining Her Campus I’ve found all of these wonderful blogs and talked to wonderful bloggers! Some of them sadly, aren’t on WordPress so it’s really hard to keep up with what they’re posting.

So along came Bloglovin’.

If you noticed I now have a Follow me on Bloglovin’ button, but don’t let that fool you, I have no idea how to use this platform at all. (you can still go ahead and follow though, if that tickles your fancy!)

So this is my SOS to all of you Bloglovin’ bloggers. I need the rundown on how to use Bloglovin’ because, like with every new social media platform, starting a new one is quite overwhelming. 

If you have any basic tips or lowdowns on how to use Bloglovin’ let me know! 

Image

4 thoughts on “A Bloglovin’ S.O.S.

  1. I’m still trying to get to know bloglovin’. even if i’m new on it, i think that is a great social site to find new blogs, and a place to be found.
    I have to say that i’m loving your blog, it’s so fresh!
    xoxo,
    Orly

Leave a Reply

