Fancy Friends: Cara at the Military Ball!

The Military Ball was on Friday, and my lovely friend, Cara got to go! Cara looked absolutely stunning. I helped her get ready for a little, and every time I see her I am always reminded why I love being her friend. We can talk for hours about or futures and what we want to do with our lives, and also talk for hours about absolutely nothing. Here are some pics I snapped of Cara and her date, Walker, who was the absolute sweetest date in the world (check out the beautiful flowers he got Cara in the pictures. So cute).  The rain couldn’t damper anyone’s mood on Friday, so we went down to the Lion Shrine and took some pictures there and they came out great. Check them out!

Image

Cara! 

Image

Make up shot.

Image

I’m a little obsessed with her shoes

Image

Cara and Walker! 

Image

Perfect.

Image

 

3 thoughts on “Fancy Friends: Cara at the Military Ball!

Leave a Reply

