April Showers Bring May Flowers: Outfit of the Day

I know my title is slightly misleading, because it isn’t actually May yet, but bare with me. I said May flowers because of my new floral dress! My new fun and floral dress that I got at Urban Outfitters is so fun and exactly what I was looking for. I also love saving money (who doesn’t?) and I got the dress for only $10.00! I love florals patterns, which is why I’m so happy it’s spring because now it’s acceptably to wear them all the time. I paired my new black floral dress with my combat boots to give the outfit some edge (it was also a little chilly out) and threw my hair in a side bun. I can’t wait to enjoy all of this nice weather!

Image

Image

Image

blog signoff

4 thoughts on “April Showers Bring May Flowers: Outfit of the Day

Leave a Reply

